Certified Dealers

Join us in taking the next step to building a better industry.

What is it that distinguishes work from art? The answer is one: quality. To make something with art means doing it the best way.

It means that what is produced excels compared to the other products of the same genre. Pakelo makes made to measure lubricant oils as a tailor makes clothes. They are made to measure. In order to get these results they have always invested in research activities, valorising men and machines that work on the fine detail that has permitted the development of lubricants especially for clients who require very high quality performance. Experience, talent, competence, and it’s still not sufficient: to get to where the others don’t, to make the difference, it’s necessary to have something else: fantasy, imagination, determination. This is what contradistinguishes the Pakelo brand from all the others.

Headquarters

Risi Performance Oils
6100 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77057

Contact Information
+1 844-472-5356
support@risiperformanceoils.com

Nolan Robinson
Sales and Operations
nrobinson@risiperformanceoils.com

California

O’Gara Beverly Hills
11401 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Contact Information
+1 310-967-7192
gtroncoso@ogaracoach.com

Giovanni Troncoso
Assistant Manager
gtroncoso@ogaracoach.com

T. Rutlands Ferrari Parts
105 Aviation Lane
Monterey, CA 93940

Contact Information
+1 800-638-1444
sales@trutlands.com

Patrick Knapp
Sales and Parts
sales@trutlands.com

Florida

Lamborghini Palm Beach
2345 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Information
+1 561-370-7953 x 7573
kmeyers@lamborghinipalmbeach.com

Kevin Meyers
Parts Manager
kmeyers@lamborghinipalmbeach.com

Ferrari of Tampa Bay
2420 Tampa Rd
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Contact Information
+1 727-784-3377
jsimek@ferraritampabay.com

Jared Simek
Parts Manager
jsimek@ferraritampabay.com

Georgia

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
11875 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Information
+1 678-802-5000
parts@fmofatl.com

Harold Lovinger
Parts Manager
parts@fmofatl.com

T. Rutlands Georgia
4540 Atwater Court, Suite 107
Buford, GA 30518

Contact Information
+1 920-725-4688
pknapp@trutlands.com

Patrick Knapp
Parts and Sales
pknapp@trutlands.com

Illinois

Continental Autosports
420 E Ogden Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Contact Information
+1 630-655-3535
jk@continentalautosports.com

Jon Kermer
Parts Manager
jk@continentalautosports.com

Lake Forest Sportscars
990 N Shore Dr
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Information
+1 847-295-6560 x 241
ben@lfsc.com

Ben Bartholomay
Manager
ben@lfsc.com

New England

Ferrari-Maserati of New England
441 Boston Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Information
+1 781-619-6965
rbrooks@ferrarine.com

Ryan Brooks
Parts Manager
rbrooks@ferrarine.com

Texas

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati
6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Information
+1 972-447-5230
ferrariparts@boardwalkag.com

Stew Foster
Parts Manager
ferrariparts@boardwalkag.com

Eurocar-Werk
5103 Gulfton st
Houston, TX 77081

Contact Information
+1 713-661-6428
marcus@eurocarwerk.com

Marcus
Service Manager
marcus@eurocarwerk.com

Ferrari of San Antonio
19302 West Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78257

Contact Information
+1 210-618-4402
mhausauer@ferrariofsanantonio.com

Michael Hausauer
Parts Manager
mhausauer@ferrariofsanantonio.com

Motorwerks Autogroup
5704 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77057

Contact Information
+1 832-419-8084
t.thompson@motorwerksag.com

Travis Thompson
Shop Director
t.thompson@motorwerksag.com

Washington

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Seattle
1401 12th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122

Contact Information
+1 206-329-7070
tmatthews@ferrariofseattle.com

Tom Matthews
Parts Manager
tmatthews@ferrariofseattle.com

Wisconsin

T. Rutlands Wisconsin
777 Kuehn Ct.
Neenah, WI 54956

Contact Information
+1 920-725-4688
pknapp@trutlands.com

Patrick Knapp
Parts and Sales
pknapp@trutlands.com